What's on

The local community brings the Copleston Centre to life.

The activities on offer at the centre reflect the diverse interests and needs of people across Peckham and Southwark. See below for events coming up; we hope you’ll come and join us!

What's on - Regular Centre Activities

20
MAY

Peckham Rye Sings

Date: 
Monday, 20 May 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£7 waged/£5 unwaged (suggested). First session free.

21
MAY

Stay & Play - Parent & Toddler Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 09:30 - 11:30
£2 per child, including refreshments

21
MAY

Southwark Day Centre for Asylum Seekers

Date: 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 12:30 - 17:30

22
MAY

Community Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 11:00 - 15:00
Low prices: filter coffee 75p; tea 50p; home-made cakes £1; home-made soup and bread £2

22
MAY

Beavers

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 17:30 - 18:30
Copleston Road, SE15 4AN London, United Kingdom
£3 per session

24
MAY

Talking aboutMusic

Date: 
Friday, 24 May 2019 13:30 - 15:00
£3 per session

24
MAY

Silver Linings - Tai Chi

Date: 
Friday, 24 May 2019 14:30 - 15:30
£3 (a £3 donation is requested to help sustain all our activities)

24
MAY

3rd Southwark Scouts

Date: 
Friday, 24 May 2019 19:00 - 20:30
£3 per session

27
MAY

Peckham Rye Sings

Date: 
Monday, 27 May 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£7 waged/£5 unwaged (suggested). First session free.

28
MAY

Stay & Play - Parent & Toddler Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 09:30 - 11:30
£2 per child, including refreshments

28
MAY

Southwark Day Centre for Asylum Seekers

Date: 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 12:30 - 17:30

29
MAY

Community Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 11:00 - 15:00
Low prices: filter coffee 75p; tea 50p; home-made cakes £1; home-made soup and bread £2

30
MAY

Looking at Books with Ruth Olney

Date: 
Thursday, 30 May 2019 10:15 - 11:15

30
MAY

Begue Begue Drumming Group

Date: 
Thursday, 30 May 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£10 per session. Bring your own drum, or small drum available free, large drum £3 per session to hire

31
MAY

Talking aboutMusic

Date: 
Friday, 31 May 2019 13:30 - 15:00
£3 per session

31
MAY

3rd Southwark Scouts

Date: 
Friday, 31 May 2019 19:00 - 20:30
£3 per session

03
JUN

Peckham Rye Sings

Date: 
Monday, 3 June 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£7 waged/£5 unwaged (suggested). First session free.

04
JUN

Stay & Play - Parent & Toddler Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 09:30 - 11:30
£2 per child, including refreshments

04
JUN

Southwark Day Centre for Asylum Seekers

Date: 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 12:30 - 17:30

05
JUN

Community Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 11:00 - 15:00
Low prices: filter coffee 75p; tea 50p; home-made cakes £1; home-made soup and bread £2

05
JUN

Beavers

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 17:30 - 18:30
Copleston Road, SE15 4AN London, United Kingdom
£3 per session

06
JUN

Looking at Books with Ruth Olney

Date: 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 10:15 - 11:15

06
JUN

Pilates with Nicola

Date: 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 13:00 - 14:00
£3 (we ask for a £3 donation to help sustain all our activities)

06
JUN

Begue Begue Drumming Group

Date: 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£10 per session. Bring your own drum, or small drum available free, large drum £3 per session to hire

07
JUN

Talking aboutMusic

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 13:30 - 15:00
£3 per session

07
JUN

Copleston Together

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 14:30 - 15:30

07
JUN

Silver Linings - Tai Chi

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 14:30 - 15:30
£3 (a £3 donation is requested to help sustain all our activities)

07
JUN

3rd Southwark Scouts

Date: 
Friday, 7 June 2019 19:00 - 20:30
£3 per session

08
JUN

Saturday Bookstall

Date: 
Saturday, 8 June 2019 10:30 - 12:30

10
JUN

Peckham Rye Sings

Date: 
Monday, 10 June 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£7 waged/£5 unwaged (suggested). First session free.

11
JUN

Stay & Play - Parent & Toddler Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 09:30 - 11:30
£2 per child, including refreshments

11
JUN

Southwark Day Centre for Asylum Seekers

Date: 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 12:30 - 17:30

12
JUN

Community Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 11:00 - 15:00
Low prices: filter coffee 75p; tea 50p; home-made cakes £1; home-made soup and bread £2

12
JUN

Beavers

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 17:30 - 18:30
Copleston Road, SE15 4AN London, United Kingdom
£3 per session

13
JUN

Looking at Books with Ruth Olney

Date: 
Thursday, 13 June 2019 10:15 - 11:15

13
JUN

Pilates with Nicola

Date: 
Thursday, 13 June 2019 13:00 - 14:00
£3 (we ask for a £3 donation to help sustain all our activities)

13
JUN

Begue Begue Drumming Group

Date: 
Thursday, 13 June 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£10 per session. Bring your own drum, or small drum available free, large drum £3 per session to hire

14
JUN

Talking aboutMusic

Date: 
Friday, 14 June 2019 13:30 - 15:00
£3 per session

14
JUN

Silver Linings - Tai Chi

Date: 
Friday, 14 June 2019 14:30 - 15:30
£3 (a £3 donation is requested to help sustain all our activities)

14
JUN

3rd Southwark Scouts

Date: 
Friday, 14 June 2019 19:00 - 20:30
£3 per session

17
JUN

Peckham Rye Sings

Date: 
Monday, 17 June 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£7 waged/£5 unwaged (suggested). First session free.

18
JUN

Stay & Play - Parent & Toddler Group

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 09:30 - 11:30
£2 per child, including refreshments

18
JUN

Southwark Day Centre for Asylum Seekers

Date: 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 12:30 - 17:30

19
JUN

Community Cafe

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 11:00 - 15:00
Low prices: filter coffee 75p; tea 50p; home-made cakes £1; home-made soup and bread £2

19
JUN

Beavers

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 17:30 - 18:30
Copleston Road, SE15 4AN London, United Kingdom
£3 per session

20
JUN

Looking at Books with Ruth Olney

Date: 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 10:15 - 11:15

20
JUN

Pilates with Nicola

Date: 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 13:00 - 14:00
£3 (we ask for a £3 donation to help sustain all our activities)

20
JUN

Begue Begue Drumming Group

Date: 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 19:30 - 21:30
£10 per session. Bring your own drum, or small drum available free, large drum £3 per session to hire

21
JUN

Talking aboutMusic

Date: 
Friday, 21 June 2019 13:30 - 15:00
£3 per session

21
JUN

Silver Linings - Tai Chi

Date: 
Friday, 21 June 2019 14:30 - 15:30
£3 (a £3 donation is requested to help sustain all our activities)

Special Events

No events have been found.

Sunday Services

19
MAY

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 19 May 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

26
MAY

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

02
JUN

Café Church

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15

09
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

16
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

23
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

30
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

07
JUL

Café Church

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15

14
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

21
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

28
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

04
AUG

Café Church

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15

11
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

18
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

25
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

01
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

08
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

15
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

22
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

29
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

06
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

13
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

20
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

27
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

03
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

10
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

17
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

24
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

01
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

08
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

Copleston Church Special Events and Services

No events have been found.

Your donations keep us going

Support us and help us stay open for the community we serve. Donate here.
 

Stay in touch

You can follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Vimeo