Copleston Church Services

The Copleston Centre Church was created in 1981 when St Saviour's, Peckham joined with Hanover United Reform Church (URC) in the Parish Church. The constitution is a mixture of Anglican and URC structures and our worship reflects this.

We are a very friendly, welcoming and easy-going group of people of all ages and backgrounds -- children are especially welcome. We explore the Christian faith together in ways that help us to make sense of the Bible, our beliefs, and the complexities of human life and society.

We are very proud of the Copleston Centre and all the ways it provides such a valuable resource to the diverse local community, and many church members are actively involved in maintaining and developing the work of the Centre.

Sunday Services

19
MAY

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 19 May 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

26
MAY

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

02
JUN

Café Church

Date: 
Sunday, 2 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15

09
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 9 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

16
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

23
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 23 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

30
JUN

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

07
JUL

Café Church

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15

14
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 14 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

21
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 21 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

28
JUL

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

04
AUG

Café Church

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15

11
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

18
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 18 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

25
AUG

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

01
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

08
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

15
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

22
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

29
SEP

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

06
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

13
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

20
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

27
OCT

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

03
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

10
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

17
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 17 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

24
NOV

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 24 November 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

01
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

08
DEC

Sunday Worship

Date: 
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:00 - 11:15
Copleston Church

Weekday Services

22
MAY

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 09:30 - 10:00

29
MAY

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 09:30 - 10:00

05
JUN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 09:30 - 10:00

12
JUN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 09:30 - 10:00

19
JUN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 09:30 - 10:00

26
JUN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 09:30 - 10:00

03
JUL

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 09:30 - 10:00

10
JUL

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 09:30 - 10:00

17
JUL

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 09:30 - 10:00

24
JUL

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 09:30 - 10:00

31
JUL

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 09:30 - 10:00

07
AUG

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 09:30 - 10:00

14
AUG

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 09:30 - 10:00

21
AUG

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 09:30 - 10:00

28
AUG

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 09:30 - 10:00

04
SEP

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 09:30 - 10:00

11
SEP

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 09:30 - 10:00

18
SEP

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 09:30 - 10:00

25
SEP

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 09:30 - 10:00

02
OCT

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 09:30 - 10:00

09
OCT

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 09:30 - 10:00

16
OCT

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 09:30 - 10:00

23
OCT

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:30 - 10:00

30
OCT

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 09:30 - 10:00

06
NOV

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 09:30 - 10:00

13
NOV

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 09:30 - 10:00

20
NOV

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:30 - 10:00

27
NOV

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 09:30 - 10:00

04
DEC

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 09:30 - 10:00

11
DEC

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:30 - 10:00

18
DEC

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:30 - 10:00

25
DEC

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 09:30 - 10:00

01
JAN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 09:30 - 10:00

08
JAN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 09:30 - 10:00

15
JAN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 09:30 - 10:00

22
JAN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 09:30 - 10:00

29
JAN

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 09:30 - 10:00

05
FEB

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 09:30 - 10:00

12
FEB

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 09:30 - 10:00

19
FEB

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 09:30 - 10:00

26
FEB

Communion service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 09:30 - 10:00

Copleston Church Special Events and Services

No events have been found.

Your donations keep us going

Support us and help us stay open for the community we serve. Donate here.
 

Stay in touch

You can follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Vimeo